Dalzell Bowling Club

    494 Windmillhill Street

  Motherwell  ML1 2AF

 Tel:  07981332001


Dalzell B. C. Finalists Season  2014

** denotes winner

Club Championship

R. Hinson **  and  R. J. Simpson

President’s Trophy

S. Simpson **  and  D. Sharp

Vice - President’s Trophy

I. Coats  and  J. Simpson **  

Non-Prizewinners Trophy

F. Simpson **  and  A. Doran  

Two Bowl Singles Trophy

  S.Baird  and  R. Cunningham **  

Seniors Championship

I.  Porteous **  and  D. Battison  

Junior Championship

K. Doran   v   F. Simpson

Club Pairs

K. Hird / A. Crowe and P.Dundas** / K.. Dalgleish**  


All Winners Trophy

I. Coats**  and  G. Dundas (Snr)  

Ladies Championship

A. McGuire** and  J. Brand