Dalzell Bowling Club

    494 Windmillhill Street

  Motherwell  ML1 2AF

 Tel:  07981332001

Pictured with President Dougie Marshall are the winning Five:

Keith Hird John Brand Alan Hadden Stuart Simpson and John Simpson.

David Sharp who was part of the original Five was unable to play in the

 Final due to holiday commitments and his prize was uplifted by

Vice-President Tom Condie.

        Dalzell beat Orbiston B.C. at Newarthill on Sunday 1st July 2012

Millenium Five Trophy

comes to Dalzell

President  Dougie Marshall  gives the vote of thanks on behalf of Dalzell

Prize winners and Officials